Eastbourne Conservatives

Thanks for visiting Eastbourne Conservatives website.  We are an extremely active association, supporting the Conservative Councillors who serve our town so well.

Here you can find contact details for all councillors, as well as plenty of information about what we are up to in Eastbourne and Willingdon. We're here to help, so please don't hesitate to get in touch.


Featured Story

An Eastbourne private hire operator is bemused that his efforts to go green have been blocked by red tape which has stopped his livelihood. Dean O’Hara, from Sovereign Harbour, decided to replace his ageing petrol cab with an environmentally-friendly electric vehicle. But that was just the start of his problems which have revealed how the town may talk a lot about green issues but seems to have done far less about putting them into practice. A local driver for over ten years, Dean is a proud member of the Call A Cab taxi firm and has become a well-known face around Eastbourne at the wheel of...

Local News

National News

Find us on Facebook

Get email updates

Stay informed on the latest news.

Contact us

Association office
69 Carlisle Road, Eastbourne, BN20 7EJ
01323 734 940

The Eastbourne Constituency

This map shows the extent of the geographical area that we serve, covering Eastbourne and Willingdon, on behalf of the Conservative Party.